Get in touch

1300 484473

Opening hours: Mon - Fri : 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Our Team

Andrew Tomkins

Managing Director

         andrew.t@hvwh.com.au

Deborah Tomkins

Accounts

         0418 495 604

         deborah.t@hvwh.com.au

Jason Hudson

Hire Co-Ordinator

         0418 688 884             

         02 4966 1234

         jason.h@hvwh.com.au

Shannon Jeffries

Technical Sales Representative

         0497 061 234

         02 4966 1234 

         shannon.j@hvwh.com.au

Luke Chapman

Sales & Procurement

         0439 677 997

        sales@hvwh.com.au           

Jesse Crichton

Workshop Supervisor

         0408 692 502

         jesse.c@hvwh.com.au

Stewart Chalmers

Site Technician Supervisor

         0439 522 277

         stewart.c@hvwh.com.au

Workshop

         workshop@hvwh.com.au

Enquiry