Get in touch

1300 484473

Opening hours: Mon - Fri : 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Our Team

Andrew Tomkins

Managing Director

         andrew.t@hvwh.com.au

Deborah Tomkins

Workshop Administrator

         0418 495 604

         02 49661234 

         deborah.t@hvwh.com.au

Fiona Bootland

Accounts

         02 4966 8137

         accounts@hvwh.com.au

Jason Hudson

Hire Coordinator

         0418 688 884

         02 49661234 

         jason.h@hvwh.com.au

Luke Chapman

Sales & Procurement

         0439 677 997

         02 49661234 

         sales@hvwh.com.au

Jesse Crichton

Workshop Supervisor

         0408 692 502

         02 49661234 

         jesse.c@hvwh.com.au

Stewart Chalmers

Site Technician Supervisor

         0439 522 277

         stewart.c@hvwh.com.au

Kale Stevenson

Site Technician

         kale.s@hvwh.com.au 

 

Workshop

         02 4966 1234

         workshop@hvwh.com.au

Enquiry